Who has been selected as the recipient of the 32nd Vyas Samman award?
  • Dr Gyan Chaturvedi
  • Dr Asghar Wajahat
  • Dr Sharad K. Pagare
  • Dr Nasira Sharma
Answer- A
Dr. Gyan Chaturvedi's satirical novel "Pagalkhana" has been selected for the 32nd Vyas Samman award. The novel, published in 2018, is a biting satire that pokes fun at various aspects of Indian society.