Who is the recipient of the Lifetime Achievement Award at the 8th National Photography Awards?
  • R S Gopakumar
  • Dipjyoti Banik
  • Sasi Kumar Ramachandran
  • Sipra Das
Answer- D
Ms. Sipra Das was recognized with the esteemed Lifetime Achievement Award for her exceptional contributions to the field of photography. In addition, the Professional Photographer of the Year Award was bestowed upon Shri Sasi Kumar Ramachandran, recognizing his outstanding accomplishments as a professional photographer.

Lastly, Shri Arun Saha was awarded the Amateur Photographer of the Year award in recognition of his impressive photography skills and dedication to the art of photography.