Who is the recipient of The Pritzker Architecture Prize for the year 2023?
  • Anne Lacaton
  • Francis Kéré
  • Sir David Alan Chipperfield
  • Jean-Philippe Vassal
Answer- C
The Pritzker Architecture Prize jury has officially declared that the recipient of its prestigious award for 2023 is the British architect, David Chipperfield. Widely regarded as one of the most esteemed distinctions in the field of architecture, this award honors Chipperfield's outstanding contributions to the profession.

He is formally recognized as Sir David Alan Chipperfield CH, an esteemed title that speaks to his exceptional achievements and contributions. This recognition marks a significant milestone in Chipperfield's career and cements his reputation as one of the leading architects of our time.