Who won the Best FIFA men's player award for 2022?
  • Lionel Messi
  • Neymar Jr.
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Mbappé
Answer- A
Lionel Messi of Argentina has won the Best FIFA men's player prize for 2022, beating his Paris Saint Germain (PSG) teammate Kylian Mbappe and Real Madrid captain Karim Benzema.

Messi received the honour at Salle Pleyel in Paris, having garnered 52 points in the FIFA Awards vote, with Mbappé receiving 44 and Benzema 34. It is Messi's second time winning the award, which was inaugurated by FIFA in 2016.

Messi won the award for his exceptional performances in men's football from August 8, 2021, to December 18, 2022, putting him on par with Cristiano Ronaldo and Robert Lewandowski's impressive achievement at the FIFA awards.